Committee Structure

- Executive Committee (Governing Board)
 - Chair Denise Cloward (ATCAA)
 - Vice Chair Staci Johnston (CMCAA)
 - Secretary Lee Kimball (Calaveras H&HS)
 - Treasurer Steve Boyack (Tuolumne County H&HS)
- Coordinated Entry Chairperson Dave Carlton
- ESG and Other Funded Development Denise Cloward (ATCAA)
- Governance Chairperson Staci Johnston (CMCAA)
- HMIS Chairperson Jerry Cadotte (Sierra Hope)
- Point-In-Time Count Chairperson Jerry Cadotte (Sierra Hope)
- Review and Rank Chairperson Emily Graham (Mother Lode Job Training)
- Veterans Action Team Chairperson Jaime Betancur (Dept. of Veterans Affairs)